Info

A unique opportunity to share scientific, technical and regulatory information with the objective to promote knowledge exchange among scientists, companies, farmers, advisors, policy makers and stakeholders, to identify approaches, tools and techniques to meet the future needs of European crop protection. 

CONTACTS: futureipm3.0@fmach.it

FiereCongressi Spa - Parco Lido, Riva del Garda - Italy

Organizing Committee

Ilaria Pertot

CAFE - University Centre Agriculture, Food and Environment

Director

e-mail: ilaria.pertot@unitn.it, ilaria.pertot@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615515

Claudio Ioriatti

   

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Technology Transfer Center

Dipartimento Filiere Agroalimentari

e-mail: claudio.ioriatti@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615514

Michele Perazzolli

   

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre

Plant pathology and applied microbiology

e-mail: michele.perazzolli@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615411

Gerardo Puopolo

   

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre

Plant pathology and applied microbiology

e-mail: gerardo.puopolo@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615502

Gianfranco Anfora

   

University of Trento

CAFE - University Centre Agriculture, Food and Environment

General and applied entomology

e-mail: gianfranco.anfora@unitn.itgianfranco.anfora@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615143

Technical Organizing Committee

Alessandro Gretter

Alessandro Gretter

   

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre - Communication Unit

e-mail: alessandro.gretter@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615572

Cristina_Castellani

Cristina Castellani

   

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre - Communication Unit

e-mail: cristina.castellani@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615601

Floriana_Marin

Floriana Marin

    

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre - Communication Unit

e-mail: floriana.marin@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615 543

Gonzalo_Cervantes

Gonzalo Cervantes

    

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Research and Innovation Centre - IT Unit

e-mail: gonzalo.cervantes@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615 562

Erica_Candioli

Erica Candioli

    

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Technology Transfer Center - Communication Unit

e-mail: erica.candioli@fmach.it

phone: +39 0461 615 455